View Information
W Minneapolis - The Foshay
821 Marquette Avenue · MinneapolisMinnesota55402 · United States 
Phone:
(612) 215-3700
· Local Time:
10:51 AM
· Weather:
A few clouds,
30 °F
mask
Minneapolis Wedding
specialoffer-bg
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Preferred Vendors

Explore all of our preferred vendors and experience unparalleled service for your big day.

Wedding Cake

Bakeries:

The Buttered Tin: Phone - (651) 224-2300 / Website - www.the butteredtin.com

Jessica's Cakes: Phone - (651) 291-7799 / Website - www.jessicascakes.com

Queen of Cakes: Phone - (952) 942-7628 / Website - www.queen-of-cakes.com

Wedding Band Guitar

Bands:

Bellagala Big Band: Phone - (651) 227-1202 / Website - www.bellagala.com/bands

Boogie Wonderland: Website - www.boogiewonderland.com

Casablanca Orchestra: Phone - (612) 929-0441 / Website - www.cbomusic.com

R Factor:
Phone - (952) 922-1800 / Website - www.therfactor.com
Casino Rental

Casino Rental

MetroConnections: Phone - (952) 854-0089 / Wesbite - www.metroconnections.com

Ace High Casino: Phone - (651) 293-4444 / Website - www.aceentertainment.com

Las Vegas Tonight: Phone - (763) 560-4962 / Website - www.las-vegas-tonight.com
Ceremony Musicians

Ceremony Musicians

Diane Martinson: Phone - (952) 920-3064 / Website - www.dianemusic.com

Four Voices String Quartet: Phone - (612) 724-3591 / Website - www.fourvoicestrongquartet.com

Laurie Leigh, Harpist: Phone - (651) 429-9404 / Website - www.llharpist.com

Event Management

Decor & Destination Management

Linen Effects: Phone - (952) 848-1055 / Website - www.lineneffects.com

Meet Minneapolis: Phone - (888) 676-6757 / Website - www.meetminneapolis.com

MetroConnections: Phone - (952) 854-0089 / Website - www.metroconnections.com

DJ

DJs

Instant Request: Phone - (952) 934-6110 / Website - www.instantrequest.com

Bill Hermann: Phone - (952) 440-1617 / Website - www.billhermann.com

Event Plannings

Event Planning

Bellagala: Phone - (651) 227-1202 / Website - www.bellagala.com

Mi Mi Design: Phone - (612) 789-2507 / Website - www.mimi-design.com

Mother of the Bride: Phone - (952) 474-1639 / Website - www.mother-of-the-bride.com

Officiants

Officiants

Jim Albani

Judge Thomas Armstrong

Rev. Tomkin Coleman

Florists

Florists

Violet's: Phone - (651) 307-7882 / Website - www.violetsevents.com

Bastian Skoog: Phone - (612) 333-6450 / Website - www.bastianskoog.com

Pazzobello: Phone - (612) 825-8700 / Website - www.pazzobello.com

Wisteria Design Studio Limited: Phone - (612) 332-0633 / Website - www.wisteriadesign.com

Photo Booths

Photo Booths

Studio MPLS: Phone - (612) 315-5270 / Website - www.studiompls.com

Photo Booth Memories: Phone - (651) 645-9077 / Website - www.photoboothmemories.com

The Traveling Photo Booth: Phone - (612) 605-9203 / Website - www.thetravelingphotobooth.com

Photographers

Photographers

Melissa Floyd: Phone - (612) 703-2967 / Email - info@melissafloyd.com

Studio Laguna Photography: Phone - (952) 938-2363 / Website - www.stulagu.com

Jennifer A Photography: Phone - (612) 686-1854 / Website - www.jenniferaphoto.com

Transportation

Transportation

Eclipse Transportation: Phone - (651) 293-1111 / Website - www.eclipsecars.com

MetroConnections: Phone - (952) 854-0089 / Website - www.metroconnections.com

Renee's Royal Valet: Phone - (763) 551-1919 / Website - www.reneeslimousines.com